六舞宴,Rokuben,ninja,samurai,kimono,cosplay,sweatshirt,hoodie,cool,streetfashin
ins Rokubuen 2018 Rio 1.jpg

we just started running on 21SS !

六舞宴はまだ走り始めたばかりのブランドです…

DaisukeA,安達大介,種,tane,21ss,fashionweek,六舞宴,Rokubuen,japan,fashion
RioK,小屋敷りお,種,tane,21ss,fashionweek,六舞宴,Rokubuen,japan,fashion

Top News Now!

22SS 芽 collection on 31th Aug 2021.

 Tokyo 19:30~ / Milan 12:30~ / Paris 12:30~ / London 11:30~ / NY 06:30~

2021年08月31日、21SS 芽 collection を発表!

同時刻より、記念セールを開催します♪

World fashion magazine gallery.

Thank you for publishing the fashion magazine in the world !

様々な国のファッション雑誌で紹介されています。ありがとうございます!

Natose,南十星,種,tane,21ss,fashionweek,六舞宴,Rokubuen,japan,fashion
DaisukeYamakoshi,山越大輔,種,tane,21ss,fashionweek,六舞宴,Rokubuen,japan,fashion,安達大介,種,tane,21ss,fashionweek,六舞宴,Rokubuen,japan,fashion

2022 SS Collection

Rokubuen 芽 22SS collection 31th Aug 2021.

2021年08月31日に 芽 collection を発表予定!

EmilyIredia,エミリ,種,tane,21ss,fashionweek,六舞宴,Rokubuen,japan,fashion
KengoN,沼田健吾,種,tane,21ss,fashionweek,六舞宴,Rokubuen,japan,fashion

2021 YR Collection

we juet started running on 11th Oct. 2020!

Tane 種 collection 11th Oct. 2020

2020年10月11日に 種 collection を発表。

六舞宴,Rokubuen,Kanji,漢字,かっこいい,墨字,書道家,

Japan style

Rokubuen has KANJI design and SUMI-E design.
It is famous as a Japan fashion brand.

漢字デザインと墨絵デザインを発表予定です。

coming soon...
ins Rokubuen 2018 Siki 1.jpg

Story / 仮説

The world of Rokubuen.

六舞宴の世界観

coming soon...
1/5

Rokubuen

it is a new fashion brand in JAPAN and imagines modern Ninja and Samurai Kimono.

the simple design which an adult likes, the comfortable functional size which a dancer likes, the image give off refined sex appeal.

we just started runningre on 21SS.

​ろくぶえん

新しいスタイルのファッションブランドで、2020年10月にスタート!

大人好みのシンプルなデザイン、機能的でルーズなサイズ設定、妖艶かつ上品な色気、和風テイストをイメージしています。

スタイルが良く見える工夫、大きいサイズも意識します♪

SHOP

Rokubuen is Online Shop only in the world !

Please choose your country♪

we are getting for Sep. 2021