23AW  Collection
Tokyo Fashion Week TOKYO

 
六舞宴,rokubuen,japan,fashion,和装,ninja,samurai,kimono,collection,takurousui

Date

2023 AW 蕾 / 13th March 2023.

 from Tokyo 19:30~

NY 06:30~ / London 11:30~ / Milan 12:30~ / Paris 12:30~

六舞宴,rokubuen,japan,tokyo,fashion,kimono,manga,rakutenfashoinweek,東京コレクション,モデル
六舞宴,rokubuen,japan,tokyo,fashion,kimono,manga,ninja,samurai,和風
六舞宴,rokubuen,japan,tokyo,fashion,kimono,manga,ninja,samurai,和風
六舞宴,rokubuen,japan,tokyo,fashion,kimono,manga,ninja,samurai,和風

Direction Team

DIRECTED BY OZI

 

Design Team

Designer : YUKO MUKAI .

Designer : YUSHI TAKEUCHI .

Designer : OZI .

Photographer : TAKURO USUI .

Movie Cameraman : TAKUMI KIKUCHI .

Hair & Makeup Artist :  .

Hair & Makeup Artist : AI INATOMI .

Makeup Artist : EMA YAMASHITA .

Hair Stylist : KO SATO .

Hair Stylist :  .

Makeup Artist :  .

Chief Director / DAISUKE ADACHI .

六舞宴,rokubuen,japan,tokyo,fashion,kimono,manga,ninja,samurai,和風
六舞宴,rokubuen,japan,tokyo,fashion,kimono,manga,ninja,samurai,和風
六舞宴,rokubuen,japan,tokyo,fashion,kimono,manga,ninja,samurai,和風
六舞宴,rokubuen,japan,tokyo,fashion,kimono,manga,ninja,samurai,和風

Contact

 OJI Inc.

 Address : Tokyo JAPAN.

 Email : contact@rokubuen.ninja

 

Press

 Tokyo : DAISUKE ADACHI

 London : AKIHITO WAUKE

 Milan : S N

展示会

2023年03月19日13:00-19:00

164-0011東京都中野区中央三丁目23-3・1F

六舞宴,rokubuen,japan,tokyo,fashion,kimono,takurousui,rakutenfashionweek,東京コレクション,写真家
六舞宴,rokubuen,japan,tokyo,fashion,kimono,manga,ninja,samurai,cosplay